• Barefoot Specialist
  • Gratis transport vanaf 55€ (BE & NL)
  • Store in Kortrijk

9,5op 1305 reviews

Ranger - All Black - Uniseks

Be Lenka Ranger - All Black - Uniseks

€95,40 €159,00

  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
    • Sale
    • -40%
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks

Be Lenka

Ranger - All Black - Uniseks

€95,40 €159,00Incl. tax-40%

Stock: 1 - Next business day shipping

  • Free shipping (BE & NL) From €55,-

The Be Lenka Ranger is a stylish, warm & waterproof barefoot hiking boot. Thanks to its lining, it is perfectly suitable for cold weather.

Product description

The Be Lenka Ranger All Black keeps your feet dry, comfortable and warm. These waterproof barefoot boots are made from smooth nubuck leather and have a waterproof protective membrane, warm heat retaining fleece lining, and a new sole. Thanks to the Be Lenka Ranger, you can continue to enjoy barefoot freedom in style all winter long.

The newly designed non-slip rubber outsole offers excellent protection and grip when walking on different surfaces and is only 4 mm thick (+ 4mm studs). The wide fit allows the toes to move freely, providing a great feeling. The high-quality materials have been carefully selected and the leather is water- and moisture-resistant with regular use of a water-repellent spray.

Features:

  • upper: nubuck leather
  • lining: fleece
  • waterproof membrane
  • outsole: 4 mm (non-slip) + 4 mm lugs
  • zero-drop
  • new shape with wide fit
  • design and production in Europe!

Sizing:

We are often asked what size barefoot shoes you should choose. Unfortunately the answer is not that simple. Each brand has its own size chart and even within different models of the same brand there are often differences. Therefore it is important that you measure the length of your feet. A minimalist shoe is at least 7, but preferably 12mm longer than your foot length. Do you want to measure your feet easily at home? You can with the Plus12

Unfortunately, wrong/old measurement tables circulate on the internet. Therefore, we measure the length of the insole ourselves and add it to the size chart. This way you can determine your ideal size.

Reviews
Login

Forgot your password?

  • All your orders and returns in one place
  • The ordering process is even faster
  • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

compare0

IEDEREEN LOOPT 9,5 / 10 - 1305 Reviews @ WebwinkelKeur
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

• Spécialiste pieds nus
  • Gratis transport vanaf 55€ (BE & NL)
  • Magasin à Courtrai

9,5op 1213 reviews

Ranger - All Black - Uniseks

Be Lenka Ranger - All Black - Uniseks

€127,20 €159,00

  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
    • Soldes
    • -20%
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks
  • Ranger - All Black - Uniseks

Be Lenka

Ranger - All Black - Uniseks

€127,20 €159,00Taxes incluses-20%

Stock: 1 - expédié le jour ouvrable suivant

  • Livraison gratuite (BE & NL) Prix (produits achetés séparément) : €55,-

La Be Lenka Ranger est une chaussure de randonnée pieds nus, élégante, chaude et imperméable. Grâce à sa doublure, il est parfaitement adapté au temps froid.

Description du produit

Le Be Lenka Ranger All Black garde vos pieds secs, confortables et chauds. Ces bottes imperméables pour pieds nus sont fabriquées en cuir nubuck lisse et sont dotées d'une membrane protectrice imperméable, d'une doublure en polaire retenant la chaleur et d'une nouvelle semelle. Grâce à la Be Lenka Ranger, vous pouvez continuer à profiter de la liberté des pieds nus avec style tout au long de l'hiver.

La nouvelle semelle antidérapante en caoutchouc offre une protection et une adhérence excellentes lors de la marche sur différentes surfaces et ne fait que 4 mm d'épaisseur (+ 4 mm de crampons). La coupe large permet aux orteils de bouger librement, ce qui procure une sensation agréable. Les matériaux de haute qualité ont été soigneusement sélectionnés et le cuir résiste à l'eau et à l'humidité grâce à l'utilisation régulière d'un spray déperlant.

Caractéristiques :

  • dessus : cuir en nubuck
  • lining: fleece
  • membrane imperméable
  • semelle extérieure : 4 mm (antidérapante) + 4mm lugs
  • zero-drop
  • conception et production en Europe !

Taille:

On nous demande souvent quelle taille de chaussures pieds nus il faut choisir. Malheureusement, la réponse n'est pas si simple. Chaque marque a son propre tableau des tailles et même au sein des différents modèles d'une même marque, il existe souvent des différences. Il est donc important que vous mesuriez la longueur de vos pieds. Une chaussure minimaliste est au moins 7, mais de préférence 12 mm plus longue que la longueur de votre pied. Voulez-vous mesurer vos pieds facilement à la maison ? Vous le pouvez avec le Plus12

Malheureusement, des tableaux de mesures erronés/anciens circulent sur l'internet. Par conséquent, nous mesurons nous-mêmes la longueur de la semelle intérieure et l'ajoutons au tableau des tailles. Vous pourrez ainsi déterminer votre taille idéale.

Évaluations
Se connecter

Mot de passe oublié?

  • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
  • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
  • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

comparer0

IEDEREEN LOOPT 9,5 / 10 - 1213 Évaluations @ WebwinkelKeur
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »