• Barefoot Specialist
  • Gratis transport vanaf 55€ (BE & NL)
  • Store in Kortrijk

9,5op 1438 reviews

Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate

Injinji Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate

€24,95

  • Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate
  • Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate
  • Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate

Injinji

Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate

€24,95 Incl. tax

    Stock: 3 - Next business day shipping

    • Free shipping (BE & NL) From €55,-

    The Injinji Outdoor Midweight Wool range was designed for running and hiking on rugged terrain. Midweight cushioning, merino wool and a breathable mesh upper provide comfort, temperature regulation and extra ventilation.

    This product is available in the following colors:

    Product description

    The in 2022 totally revamped Injinji Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate is the hiking sock par excellence. With this new version, Injinji opted for a new ratio of merino wool to synthetic fibres with a whopping 75% merino wool! Moreover, they changed suppliers. All this aims to further improve the quality and durability of these socks.

    Hikers who frequently do long (multi-day) treks have probably had a lot of experience with blisters. For that, everyone has their own solution. One of the most common causes of blisters is friction of the toes against each other. Many hikers solve this by taping the toes individually.

    The Injinji Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate is a much easier and better solution. Skin-to-skin contact is impossible thanks to the individual toes. This avoids blisters between the toes! The Injinji Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool is therefore the ideal toe sock for hikers. The slightly thicker heel underfoot provides extra comfort and cushioning where you need it most.

    Merino wool

    By now, most people already know the benefits of merino wool. The fibres are spun extremely thin but still very sturdy. One of merino wool's special properties is that it does not itch and provides excellent moisture regulation. Thanks to its natural properties, the fibres of these merino socks retain small air pockets. These air pockets are the ideal insulation, keeping your feet warm in winter and fresh in summer. And are you doing a multi-day hike where your backpack shouldn't be too heavily loaded? Let your socks air and dry overnight, and you can safely wear them for several days.

    Reviews
    Login

    Forgot your password?

    • All your orders and returns in one place
    • The ordering process is even faster
    • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

    compare0

    IEDEREEN LOOPT 9,5 / 10 - 1438 Reviews @ WebwinkelKeur
    Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

• Spécialiste pieds nus
  • Gratis transport vanaf 55€ (BE & NL)
  • Magasin à Courtrai

9,5op 1438 reviews

Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate

Injinji Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate

€24,95

  • Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate
  • Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate
  • Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate

Injinji

Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate

€24,95 Taxes incluses

    Stock: 3 - expédié le jour ouvrable suivant

    • Livraison gratuite (BE & NL) Prix (produits achetés séparément) : €55,-

    La gamme Injinji Outdoor Midweight Wool a été conçue pour la course et la randonnée sur des terrains accidentés. La laine mérinos et une tige en maille respirante assurent confort, régulation de la température et ventilation supplémentaire.

    Ce produit est disponible dans les couleurs suivantes:

    Description du produit

    La chaussette Injinji Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate de 2022, totalement remaniée, est la chaussette de randonnée par excellence. Avec cette nouvelle version, Injinji a opté pour un nouveau rapport entre la laine mérinos et les fibres synthétiques avec un énorme 75% de laine mérinos ! En outre, ils ont changé de fournisseur. Tout cela vise à améliorer encore la qualité et la durabilité de ces chaussettes.

    Les randonneurs qui font fréquemment de longues randonnées (de plusieurs jours) ont probablement beaucoup d'expérience avec les ampoules. Pour cela, chacun a sa propre solution. L'une des causes les plus courantes des ampoules est le frottement des orteils l'un contre l'autre. De nombreux randonneurs résolvent ce problème en tapant les orteils individuellement.

    L'ardoise Injinji Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool Slate est une solution bien plus facile et meilleure. Le contact peau à peau est impossible grâce aux orteils individuels. Cela évite les ampoules entre les orteils ! La chaussette Injinji Outdoor Midweight Crew Wool est donc la chaussette de pied idéale pour les randonneurs. Le talon légèrement plus épais sous le pied offre un confort et un amorti supplémentaires là où vous en avez le plus besoin.

    Laine mérinos

    La plupart des gens connaissent déjà les avantages de la laine mérinos. Les fibres sont filées de manière extrêmement fine mais restent très solides. L'une des propriétés particulières de la laine mérinos est qu'elle ne démange pas et qu'elle assure une excellente régulation de l'humidité. Grâce à ses propriétés naturelles, les fibres de ces chaussettes en mérinos conservent de petites poches d'air. Ces poches d'air constituent l'isolation idéale, gardant vos pieds au chaud en hiver et au frais en été. Et faites-vous une randonnée de plusieurs jours où votre sac à dos ne doit pas être trop chargé ? Laissez vos chaussettes sécher à l'air libre pendant la nuit, et vous pourrez les porter sans risque pendant plusieurs jours.

    Évaluations
    Se connecter

    Mot de passe oublié?

    • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
    • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
    • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

    comparer0

    IEDEREEN LOOPT 9,5 / 10 - 1438 Évaluations @ WebwinkelKeur
    Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »