• Barefoot Specialist
  • Free delivery from 50€ (BE & NL)
  • Store in Kortrijk

9,5op 908 reviews


Who is IEDEREEN LOOPT?

IEDEREEN LOOPT is the store for barefoot and minimalistic running in Belgium and the Netherlands. IEDEREEN LOOPT distributes brands and products that you can't find everywhere. We don't just sell ordinary sports products, but brands and products that have a vision and a story behind them. Because we use these products on a daily basis, we can stand 100% behind the brands we sell.

IEDEREEN LOOPT is a concept of Thomas De Vriendt & Lien Huyghebaert, former (semi) professional athletes. I myself won several provincial, Flemish and Belgian titles and medals at 100, 200 and 400 meter sprints. Lien did even better with as highlight of her career the Olympic Games of Athens (2004) where she, together with Kim Gevaert and the rest of the Belgian relay team, obtained a 6th place in the final of the 4x100m. 

More than 10 years after my athletics career, I discovered obstacle running, trail running but especially minimalist running. And because of the small offer for minimalist running in Belgium, it was decided in 2015 to start a webshop myself. IEDEREEN LOOPT was born.

In the meantime, I try to stay active myself. The past few years I ran the Battle of The Ardennes 20km, Spartacus Run, Strong Vikingrun 16km, North-C-Trail 25km, Flemish Ardennes Run 26km, TRVA 45km, The Bello Gallico 80km (dnf), among others. All on barefoot shoes.

You will also see me walking around in minimalist shoes 99% of the time in everyday life. So at IEDEREEN LOOPT, barefoot shoes are not only a product we offer, but also a lifestyle we follow ourselves.

So feel free to take a further look in our webshop. And do you have any questions? Please contact us via the details below.

Best of luck,
Thomas De Vriendt
owner IEDEREEN LOOPT 

Contact details

IEDEREEN LOOPT
Lange Steenstraat 14, 8500 Kortrijk (België)

BTW: BE 0628.794.085
KBC: BE68 7350 4083 1934

[email protected]
+32 51 696 256

Login

Forgot your password?

  • All your orders and returns in one place
  • The ordering process is even faster
  • Your shopping cart stored, always and everywhere

compare0

IEDEREEN LOOPT 9,5 / 10 - 908 Reviews @ WebwinkelKeur
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? YesNoMore on cookies »

• Spécialiste pieds nus
  • Transport gratuit à partir de 45€ (BE & NL)
  • Livraison rapide

9,1op 391 reviews


IEDEREEN LOOPT - c'est qui?

IEDEREEN LOOPT est la boutique en ligne pour la course pieds nus et minimaliste en Belgique et aux Pays-Bas. IEDEREEN LOOPT distribue des marques et des produits que vous ne pouvez pas trouver partout. Nous ne vendons pas seulement des produits de sport ordinaires, mais des marques et des produits avec une vision et une histoire derrière eux. Parce que nous utilisons ces produits au quotidien, nous pouvons soutenir à 100% les marques proposées.

IEDEREEN LOOPT est une boutique en ligne de Thomas De Vriendt & Lien Huyghebaert, ancien athlète (semi)professionnel. Moi-même, j'ai remporté plusieurs titres et médailles provinciaux, flamands et belges aux 100, 200 et 400 mètres. Lien a fait encore mieux avec comme point culminant de sa carrière les Jeux Olympiques d'Athènes (2004) où elle, Kim Gevaert et le reste de l'équipe de relais belge ont gagné une 6ème place dans la finale du 4x100m. 

Plus de 10 ans après ma carrière d'athlète, j'ai découvert la course à obstacles, la course de trail mais surtout la course minimaliste. Et à cause de la petite offre pour un fonctionnement minimaliste en Belgique, il a été décidé en 2015 de lancer ma propre boutique en ligne. IEDEREEN LOOPT est né.

Pendant ce temps, j'essaie de rester moi-même actif. Au fil des années, j'ai couru la Bataille des Ardennes 20km, Spartacus Run, Strong Vikingrun 16km, North-C-Trail 25km, Vlaamse Ardennenloop 26km, TRVA 45km, The Bello Gallico 80km (dnf). 

Dans la vie de tous les jours, vous me verrez aussi marcher 99% du temps avec des chaussures minimalistes. Chez IEDEREEN LOOPT, les chaussures pieds nus ne sont pas seulement un produit que nous offrons, mais aussi un style de vie que nous suivons nous-mêmes.

Avez-vous des questions ? Veuillez nous contacter en utilisant les informations ci-dessous.

Bonne chance,
Thomas De Vriendt

Coordonnées de contact

IEDEREEN LOOPT
't Hoog Stuk 10
8800 Roeselare - Belgique

TVA : BE 0628.794.085
KBC : BE68 7350 4083 1934

[email protected]
+32 51 696 256

Se connecter

Mot de passe oublié?

  • Toutes vos commandes et retours en un seul endroit
  • Le processus de commande est encore plus rapide
  • Votre panier est stocké, toujours et partout

comparer0

IEDEREEN LOOPT 9,1 / 10 - 391 Évaluations @ WebwinkelKeur
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? OuiNonEn savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »